The Risen Series

Book Four

SKU: 9781645332619 Category:


Surviving their ordeal with Travis, Helena and G.R.I.T. stumble upon another group of survivors fighting their way to the high school. Within this group is someone Helena never thought she would see, again.

As old ghosts are stirred, and scars reopened, Helena must fight not only the monsters who stalk them, but also the ones who now stalk her. Together, this new group and G.R.I.T will face dark times as they struggle to discover the true meaning of what defiance means despite Death’s many attempts to break them.

Unfortunately, Death has her own plans and not everyone will escape her.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Defiance”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *